Joe Wilkinson

BraveIT Award

Run time: 03:51

BraveIT Award A peer nominated award to an individual who has exemplified bravery through the utilization of technology for the benefit of others. BraveIT attendees can submit and vote on the winner before the event. Winner: Joe Wilkinson, Code the Block Runner Up: Bridget Altenburg, National Able Network